Gingerhouse Mug Houses

December 6, 2012

Gingerbread Mug Houses

Aren’t these the cutest? Go to Domestic Sluttery to see how to make them.

3 Responses to “Gingerhouse Mug Houses”

  1. daisyandthefox Says:

    these are great!! what a cute idea 🙂

  2. Pamela Says:

    Thanks for your blog visit all the way from Ireland! Just 5 minutes ago I was thinking how I wish I knew someone who was traveling to Ireland soon to bring me back a nice handknitted sweater. 🙂 My mother brought one back from there years ago and it’s one of my favorites.

    Love that little gingerbread house. Darling!


Leave a Reply

